Tuesday Teaching & Coaching Calls

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Get Started

Dates of upcoming Live Zoom Tuesday Calls:
(times are 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12noon ET)
June 25
July 9
July 16
July 30
Aug 6
Aug 20
Aug 27
Sept 3
Sept 10
Sept 24
Oct 1
Oct 8
Oct 29
Nov 5
Nov 12
Nov 19
Dec 3
Dec 10
Dec 17
Jan 7
Jan 14
Jan 28

Click on Zoom Link below to join the call. Raise your hand if you’d like to be coached on camera. Put any questions or comments in the Q&A. Only I can see the things you write in the Q&A. This is a place where you get to share anything that’s going on in your life, and I’ll coach you one-on-one. Group Coaching Calls are one of the most powerful ways to learn and strengthen your mental and emotional muscles. Even if what is being coached on is not an issue you’re struggling with, there is much to learn from the model and questions discussed that can be applied to other areas of your life. If you wish to remain anonymous, turn off your camera and change your name.

Replays of Tuesday Teaching & Coaching Calls:
*If you’d like to listen on a faster speed, click on the settings in the bottom left hand corner and you can speed it up. Click on “Past Videos” to view.
*Video recordings will be available for the past 6 months and then they will be deleted.

Scroll to Top